0
LOCAL: (501) 268-4741
TOLLFREE: (888) 706-2816
Shop
Customer Reviews
CORNER GIFT & FLORIST
Local Searcy, AR florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (18 reviews)
Date: May 17, 2023
Name: Jules R

State/Province:AR

Corner Gifts and Florist is the best in town. They create beautiful arrangements and are always on time.
Date: May 13, 2023
Name: Karen G

State/Province:AR

Thank you so much for going the extra mile for me when I need arrangements for our funeral service at the last minute, and on Mother's Day weekend. Never hesitated to help me and constant communication. Also delivered to Cabot for me. The arrangements were beautiful and truly one of a kind! In a world where customer service is many times lacking, you went above and beyond! Thank you so much!
Date: May 11, 2023
Name: Cathy I

State/Province:TN

Thank you so much for the beautiful Mothers Day arrangement you made for my mother. The call to let me know you were delivering them went the extra mile! Thank You
Date: May 07, 2023
Name: Bonnie D

State/Province:AR

Beautiful arrangement! My favorite colors, too. I received many compliments! They still look fresh and gorgeous!
Date: Apr 24, 2023
Name: matthew m

State/Province:FL

Great service, product, and fast delivery
Date: Apr 23, 2023
Name: Annie P

State/Province:AR

Another beautiful arrangement of flowers! Unique and lovely. Thank you!
Date: Mar 05, 2023
Name: McKenzie h

State/Province:AR

Order a florist choice, and the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Jan 17, 2023
Name: Robert W

State/Province:VA

Thank you for making Julie's stay in the nursing facility much brighter. I am friends with her sister & brother-in-law. I just received a text from Julie's brother-in-law telling me the arrangement you all delivered was beautiful.
Date: May 20, 2022
Name: Nancy M

State/Province:PA

Mom absolutely loved the potted plant she received for Mother’s Day!
Date: May 20, 2022
Name: Anita B

State/Province:AR

My moms flowers were beautiful. They were just what I ask for. The best florist in Searcy. I’ve never been disappointed in what I’ve ordered
Date: May 10, 2022
Name: Karen H

State/Province:AR

The flowers are beautiful! You always do such a great job with your arrangements. Thanks for coming back a 2nd time to make the delivery!
Debbie's Reply:
Date: May 10, 2022, 7:15 pm

Thank you Karen. We will always try to get it right.
Date: Apr 23, 2022
Name: Annie P

State/Province:AR

Beautiful flower arrangement!
Date: Mar 31, 2022
Name: Patricia C

State/Province:MO

Beautiful arrangement and delivered in a timelyl manner.
Date: Mar 21, 2022
Name: Dena J

State/Province:LA

They are amazing. I gave a wrong address for delivery. They made a new bouquet for my niece even though it was my fault. It was gorgeous.
Date: Feb 15, 2022
Name: Sam H

State/Province:AR

Flowers are beautiful and follow up email with care instructions was helpful too!
Date: Feb 03, 2022
Name: Leslie L

State/Province:NE

I don't believe I have ever seen such a beautiful Thank You Bouquet before.. It was just gorgeous. Thank you so much for making it so special. God bless you!!